Insurer Name Company Website Claims Number
ACE American Insurance Company www.acegroup.com (888) 945-7561
ACE Fire Underwriters Insurance Company www.acegroup.com (888) 945-7562
AIG Property Casualty Company www.aig.com (888) 760-9195
American Bankers Insurance Company of Florida www.assurant.com (800) 654-4895
American Coastal Insurance Company www.amcoastal.com (855) 720-8232
American Integrity Insurance Company of Florida www.aiicfl.com (866) 277-9871
American Strategic Insurance Corp. www.americanstrategic.com (866) 274-5677
American Traditions Insurance Company www.jergermga.com (866) 270-8430
American Zurich Insurance Company www.zurichna.com (800) 987-3373
Arch Insurance Company www.archinsurance.com (877) 688-2724
ASI Assurance Corp. www.americanstrategic.com (866) 274-5677
ASI Home Insurance Corp. www.americanstrategic.com (866) 274-5677
ASI Preferred Insurance Corp. www.americanstrategic.com (866) 274-5677
Aspen American Insurance Company www.aspen.com (877) 245-3510
ATAIN Insurance Company www.atainins.com (800) 347-6658
Auto-Owners Insurance Company www.auto-owners.com (888) 252-4626
Avatar Property & Casualty Insurance Company www.avatarins.com (877) 233-3237
Axis Insurance Company www.axiscaptial.com (866) 259-5435
Bankers Insurance Company www.bankersinsurance.com (800) 765-9700
Beazley Insurance Company, Inc. www.beazley.com (800) 994-9719
Charter Oak Fire Insurance Company www.travelers.com (800) 252-4634
Chubb Indemnity Insurance Company www.chubb.com (800) 252-4670
Chubb National Insurance Company www.chubb.com (800) 252-4671
Citizens Property Insurance Corporation www.citizensfla.com (866) 411-2742
Crum & Forster Indemnity Corporation www.cfins.com (800) 690-5520
Edison Insurance Company www.edisoninsurance.com (866) 568-8922
Elements Property Insurance Company www.elements-ins.com (866) 709-8749
FCCI Advantage Insurance Company www.fcci-group.com (800) 226-3224
FCCI Commercial Insurance Company www.fcci-group.com (800) 226-3224
FCCI Insurance Company www.fcci-group.com (800) 226-3224
Federated National Insurance Company www.fednat.com (800) 293-2532
First Community Insurance Company www.bankersinsurance.com (800) 765-9700
First Protective Insurance Company www.frontlineinsurance.com (866) 673-0623
Florida Family Insurance Company www.floridafamily.com (888) 486-4663
Florida Peninsula Insurance Company www.floridapeninsula.com (888) 945-7597
Florida Specialty Insurance Company www.floridaspecialty.com (866) 554-5896
Foremost Insurance Company www.foremost.com (800) 527-3907
Foremost Property and Casualty Insurance Company www.foremost.com (800) 527-3907
Foremost Signature Insurance Company www.foremost.com (800) 527-3907
Granada Insurance Company www.granadainsurance.com (800) 392-9966
Gulfstream Property and Casualty Insurance Company www.gspcic.com (866) 485-3005
Hartford Fire Insurance Company www.thehartford.com (800) 243-5860
Hartford Insurance Company of the Southeast www.thehartford.com (800) 243-5860
Hartford Steam Boiler Inspection & Insurance Company www.hsb.com (888) 472-5677
Heritage Property & Casualty Insurance Company www.heritagepci.com (855) 415-7120
Hiscox Insurance Company, Inc. www.hiscoxusa.com (312) 380-5555
Homeowners Choice Property & Casualty Insurance Co. www.hcpci.com (866) 324-3138
Lexington Insurance Company www.lexingtoninsurance.com (800) 931-9546
Markel Insurance Company www.markelcorp.com (800) 362-7535
Mercury Indemnity Company of America www.mercuryinsurance.com (800) 987-6000
Modern USA Insurance Company www.jergermga.com (866) 270-8430
Mount Beacon insurance Company www.mountbeaconins.net (844) 279-7314
Old Dominion Insurance Company www.msagroup.com (877) 425-2467
Olympus Insurance Company www.olympusinsurance.com (866) 281-2242
Omega Insurance Company www.thig.com (800) 342-3407
One Beacon Insurance Company www.armourrisk.com (888) 622-2833
Owners Insurance Company www.auto-owners.com (888) 252-4626
Philadelphia Indemnity Insurance Company www.phly.com (800) 765-9749
Prepared Insurance Company www.preparedins.com (877) 313-1824
Progressive American Insurance Company www.progressive.com (800) 776-4737
Progressive Casualty Insurance Company www.progressive.com (800) 776-4737
Safe Harbor Insurance Company www.cabgen.com (866) 482-5246
Safeco Insurance Company of America www.safeco.com (888) 723-3265
Safepoint Insurance Company www.safepointins.com (866) 482-5246
Service Insurance Company www.serviceinsuranceco.com (888) 294-2633
Southern Fidelity Property and Casualty, Inc. www.southernfidelityins.com (866) 722-4995
Southern Oak Insurance Company www.southernoakins.com (877) 900-2280
Southern-Owners Insurance Company www.auto-owners.com (888) 252-4626
The Travelers Casualty Company www.travelers.com (800) 252-4633
Tower Hill Preferred Insurance Company www.thig.com (800) 342-3407
Tower Hill Prime Insurance Company www.thig.com (800) 342-3407
Tower Hill Select Insurance Company www.thig.com (800) 342-3407
Tower Hill Signature Insurance Company www.thig.com (800) 342-3417
Tower Hill Flood www.thig.com (877) 254-6819
United Property and Casualty Insurance Company www.upcinsurance.com (888) 256-3378
Universal Insurance Company of North America www.uihna.com (866) 999-0898
Universal Property and Casualty Insurance Company www.universalproperty.com (800) 218-3206
Weston Insurance Company www.weston-ins.com (877) 505-3040
Wright National Flood Insurance Company www.wrightflood.com (800) 725-9472
Zurich American Insurance Company www.zurichna.com (800) 525-2251







           
717 Manatee Ave W. , Suite 300
Bradenton, FL 34205
Ph: (941) 745-8300
Fx: (941) 745-2571

 
   
Our Company
Our Team           
Our Carriers

In The News
Blog

Applications
Programs/Specializations
Claims


Applications
High Value Homes
Claims





Applications
How to Choose A Plan
Life Insurance
Annuities
Group Insurance 




Nicholas Zec, Jr., James E. Boyd, David Grantham, and Kristy Terenzio are Registered Representatives of LaSalle St. Securities LLC, a registered broker/dealer. Securities are offered through LaSalle St. Securities LLC, Member  FINRA/SIPC, 940 N. Industrial Drive, Elmhurst, IL 60126-1131. Boyd Insurance & Investment Services is not affiliated with LaSalle St. Securities LLC. Investing involves risks, including the risk of principal loss.